Обучающие уроки
Добро пожаловать
Вход

MY FIRST YOUTUBE VIDEO | INTRO | MELISSAMAT_


Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL

Описание

Hey guys, thank you so much for the support. I apologize for my REALLY LONGGGGG VIDEO! I promise I will make it shorter next time. I had to give out an intro, therefore, I took longer than usual. But anyways, in this video I give you a general look of my full face makeup routine. If you want to slay with this look, then keep on watching

Hope you guys enjoy it :)

---------------------------

Hola chicas y chicos, muchas gracias por todo su apoyo. Disculpen por el video que es SUPER LARGOOOO! Les prometo que lo haré mas corto la próxima vez. Recuerden que es mi primera vez haciendo esto y queria dar una buena intro de bienvenida a todos ustedes mis amores. Este video les dará un vistazo general de como me maquillo cuando quiero lucir glamorosa. Si usted quiere lograr este look, entonces vea el video y que no se les olvide subscribirse a mi canal.

Espero que lo disfruten ya que lo hice con mucho amor este videito :)

----------------------

• Comment down below and please let me know if theres anything specific that you would like to see from me

• Im uploading twice a week to be sure to Subscribe to my Youtube

-----------------

• Si quieren algún video en especifico pues me lo comentan aquí abajo

• Estoy subiendo videos 2 veces por semana así que subscríbete a mi canal y prende las notificaciones para que estés al tanto :)

---- x ----

Connect with me:

Business enquiries:
melissamakeupartist_@hotmail.com

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/melissamat_/

Snapchat:
@melissamat22

------ PRODUCTS MENTIONED:

• Stay don't Stray - Benefit Cosmetics https://www.sephora.com/product/stay-don-t-stray-360-degree-stay-put-eyeshadow-primer-P253113?skuId=1229384&om_mmc=ppc-GG_194784279_15775290159_pla-387461093177_1229384_50233218639_9003550_c&country_switch=us&lang=en&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIpOzSy97n1wIV2oSzCh0OrQ5FEAQYAyABEgLTgvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

• Highlight & Contour Pro Palette - Nyx Cosmetics https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/highlight-and-contour-pro-palette/NYX_168.html

• Prism Palette - Anastasia Beverly Hills http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/prism-palette/ABH01-18173.html

• Eyeshadow Base "White" - Nyx Cosmetics https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/eyeshadow-base/NYX_016.html

• Diamonds - Lilly Lashes https://lillylashes.com/collections/3d-mink

• Pro Filt'r Foundation 330 - Fenty Beauty https://www.fentybeauty.com/pro-filtr/soft-matte-longwear-foundation/FB30006.html

• Kat Von D Lock-it Concealer "Medium 27" - https://www.sephora.com/product/lock-it-concealer-creme-P409985?skuId=1810787&icid2=products%20grid:p409985

• Banana Luxury Powder - Ben Nye https://camerareadycosmetics.com/collections/cult-favorites/products/ben-nye-bella-luxury-powder-banana?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIqLq2neDn1wIVio2zCh0lKwnxEAQYASABEgLzdfD_BwE

• Studio Fix Powder "NW45" - Mac Cosmetics https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13847/251/products/makeup/face/foundation/studio-fix-powder-plus-foundation#/shade/NC20

• Sweet Cheeks Palette - Nyx Cosmetics https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/sweet-cheeks-blush-palette/NYX_359.html

• Soft Sparkler "52" - INGLOT

• Lip Lingerie "Ruffle Trim" - Nyx Cosmetics https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/lip-lingerie/NYX_315.html

• Gloss Bomb - Fenty Beauty https://www.sephora.com/product/gloss-bomb-universal-lip-luminizer-P67988453

• All Nigther Setting Spray "Long Lasting" - Urban Decay https://www.urbandecay.com/all-nighter-travel-spray-by-urban-decay/ud819.html

--------

Disclaimer:
This video is not sponsored. Some products have been sent to me for me to try and give my honest thoughts and opinions. Some links above are affiliate links that help me grow my channel, thank you so much for watching!

FAQ:
Where are you from?
I am Dominican, born in Bronx New York, raised in the Dominican Republic, currently living in New Jersey, USA.

Where can I find out more about you?
I try to upload EVERYDAY on my Instagram and Snapchat as well @melissamat_ (Instagram) & @melissamat22 Snapchat) so please come join me! Let's be friends :)

• Do you teach makeup lessons or take makeup appointments?
Yes! I do, I teach makeup lessons and do makeup for any occasion so check my Instagram for more info or email me: melissamakeupartist_@hotmail.com

Комментарии выключены
RSS