Make Music Day DJ Lessons brought to you by Dance Music Initiative

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 35

↓СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕО ↓ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ ↓БЕСПЛАТНО ↓


0 Просмотры

Dance Music Initiative will provide 12 hours of live DJing & DJ related lessons as part of Make Music Day on Sunday, June 21, 2020. Schedule 8:00 AM P...

:2020-06-26T11:55:06+0000

Издатель
Dance Music Initiative will provide 12 hours of live DJing & DJ related lessons as part of Make Music Day on Sunday, June 21, 2020.


Schedule
8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT - DJ: Working with Visuals & Projection Mapping by EarthWave
9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT - DJ: Introduction to Ableton Live by Resonance
10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT - DJ: Introduction to FL Studio by Brandon Delehoy
11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT - DJ: DJing 101 (Part 1) by BChang
12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT - DJ: DJing 101 (Part 2) by BChang
1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT - DJ: All About Loops by DJ Spaceballs
2:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM EDT - DJ: 2in1: A CDJ Primer and Rekordbox by Blue Mayze
3:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM EDT - DJ: DJing & Performing with FX by DJ IDeaL
4:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM EDT - DJ: Breaking 101 by Coach Jay
5:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM EDT - DJ: Make a Dance Track from Scratch by Qolaj
6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM EDT - DJ: Become the Artist You Are by Scott David
7:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM EDT - DJ: Intro to Music Performance Lighting by Tyler Greene
Категория
Уроки музыки онлайн
Комментариев нет.